Opportunity is knocking, wanna answer!

I’ve begun working on Income Property, as the previous post suggests.  I’ve been debriefed and know what’s what.   The what that I still need to answer is furniture.  I need it!

At the end of each episode the newly designed rental unit that Scott has whipped into shape, is fabulously styled with furniture offering a complete perspective on the potential it now has.

I’d like to open it up to local furniture suppliers that I’m in need of your fantastic goods to style the upcoming episodes to their fullest.  We’re quite efficient and typically borrow pieces for just 48 hours and always strive for mid-week allowing them to be back to you for the weekend rush.

This is a terrific way to have your products showcased across Canada and the US in obviously lovely spaces (I’m designing them!)

Interested?  Let me know,  melissa@designerfriend.ca

The above image is from a previous season of Income Property done by Scott and another talented designer.

image source [http://www.hgtv.ca/blog/archive/2009/12/30/makeover-from-smelly-apartment-to-income-property-suite.aspx]

Leave a Reply

