One of a Kind Show: Top Home + Design Picks

I spent Sunday afternoon at the One of a Kind show with Hudson.  My friend Blair Chivers had a booth, and I helped him stage/style it with furniture from one of my suppliers Spot Home.  Dare I say Blair’s booth was the best, or in the least coolest at the show!

Here are my top show picks from a home and design perspective.

Blair Chivers, screen printed original art  www.blairchivers.com

blair_chivers

Morin Choiniere, glass art   www.morinchoiniere.com

morin_choiniere

Out of Ruins,  stained glass   www.outofruins.com

out_of_ruins

OCAD  textile design and ceramics studio  www.shanaanderson.ca   www.irishfever.com

ocad_irishfever_shanaanders

Leave a Reply

