Yep, I Tweet, what of it?

I’m pretty new to Twitter, but I have to say that within a week I’ve been converted.

This micro blogging platform allows me to share quick tips, links and ideas with my followers instantly. I always Tweat when I do a proper blog post here too, so if you follow my Twitter feed you know when to check in for new posts.

I’ve made some fantastic connections with industry professionals and plain ól design lovers too!

Follow me: www.twitter.com/melissadavis

n863985219_2940069_3960Profile pic taken in New York last year.

Leave a Reply

